Good morning gif

Four years ago I married my hubs and best friend. Thinking back on the fun we’ve had together as well as the hurdles we’ve had to negotiate in the past few years, it remains my best decision to date. Happy anniversary, Tyler. “Youda youda best.”
..or…
“Yoda Yoda best…” yeah?
“Best I Ever Had” by Drake (clean version): Click the link and listen with the gif for maximum impact (wait through the ad – it is worth it).

Yes. It’s Friday, Tyler is flying in, there is a long weekend on the way and I’m in Colorado with people I love.

Leave a Reply

